Put Your Dream to the Test – WHAT WILL YOU DO?

download (2)

Put Your Dream to the Test – WHAT WILL YOU DO?

Are you willing to change your standard operating mode to reach your dream?

If you do, then you need to live by these words by William Arthur Ward:

I will do more than belong – I will participate

I will do more than care – I will help

I will do more than believe – I will practice

I will do more than be fair – I will be kind

I will do more than forgive – I will forget

I will do more than dream – I will work

I will do more than teach – I will inspire

I will do more than earn – I will serve

I will do more than live – I will grow

I will do more than suffer – I will triumph

Are you ready to take the risk and pay the cost to reach your dream? Are you REALLY?

From John Maxwell’s book Put Your Dream to the Test

CAN YOU ANSWER YES TO THE COST QUESTION:

AM I WILLING TO PAY THE PRICE FOR MY DREAM?

How much am I willing to pay for my dream?

How soon am I willing to pay for it?

How often am I willing to pay for it?

How will I handle criticism I will face?

How will I overcome my fears?

How hard am I willing to work?

What am I not willing to pay? (values, family,  health)

The bigger the dream the higher the cost!

Leave a Reply

